Dropkick Murphys

shippinguptoboston

Okay so Happy St. Patricks Day everyone! Its a good day to drink and be merry! This is the first of my green outfits and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! I am wearing the Izzie’s skin that is available at skin fair 2013. As I said before I really enjoy the way this looks! Also to go with it I have on my Tenjin mesh arm tattoos which are simply amazing and I cant thank Heidi enough for letting me be one of her bloggers! To top it all off, litterally, I have Pink Sugah’s Lovefool in Kermit for the Big Boobie Babes! Hope you enjoy!

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin – Ginger Edition – Pale – @ SKIN FAIR 2013

Eyes: D.A - Lumiere – Original Blue

Liner: Izzie’s

Lipstick: Izzie’s - Lipstick Red

Lashes: DAMNED – Eyelashes

Piercings: Puncture – Anti – Eyebrow, Dermal Gemstones – Chest and Hips, Dimple Piercings, Double Snakebites

Jewelry: Amorous – Galvanized

Breasts: Lolas! Tango

Hair: Magika – Moment 01

Pants: Chronokit – Military Sarrouel Pants – Black

Belt: Atomic – Music Belt – Black – Not avaliable anymore.

Shoes: 2Real – Stackz

Gloves: Luck Inc. Finger Tapes w/Nails

Tattoos: Tenjin - Lilly Pink – Faded – Full left arm and Tenjin – Violet – Faded – Small Right arm.

Top: PS – Lovefool – Kermit @ Big Boobie Babes 

Leave a Reply

